

Holdfast Medway Yacht Club Keelboat Regatta Winners List 2024



AWARD	TROPHY	WINNER
Friday evening race	RNB Trophy	Race Abandoned
Squib Regatta Series	Medway Squib Regatta Cup	Andrew Knatchbull
Sonata Regatta Series	Cinder Trophy	Alistair Bolton
Dragon Visitor's Series	Proton II Cup	lan Gray
Dragon Regatta Sunday only	Kittiwake Trophy	lan Gray
Dragon Regatta Series	Medway Dragon Trophy	Quentin Strauss
Discretionary - Most Improved	Boatshed Trophy	Alistair Bolton
Discretionary - Best family	Owens Family Trophy	Duncan Thomson
Cruisers – Best Visitor Overall	Visitors Trophy	Alan Thomas
River Challenge Race (WS)	River Challenge Trophy	Roger Griffiths
Cruisers - Class 3 (WS) - YTC	Alcatel Bowl	Roger Griffiths
Cruisers - Class 2 - IRC only	Diamond Gillingham Plate	John Barnard
Cruisers - Class 2 - YTC only (no IRC)	Medway Anchor	Not Awarded
Cruisers - Class 2 - overall YTC	Chatham Maritime Marina Trophy	Dick Owens
Cruisers - Class 1 - IRC only	Mike Wallis Trophy	Robbie Stewart
Cruisers - Class 1 - YTC only (no IRC)	Particon Trophy	Not Awarded
Cruisers - Class 1 - overall YTC	Crockford Challenge Bowl	Tim French